nlfrende
RSS Twitter

Unser Team

  Geschäftsführung:

Hans van Steekelenburg

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)6-53286848
E-mail: hans@steetec.nl

 

  Geschäftsführung:

Paul van Steekelenburg

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)6-53140935
E-mail: paul@steetec.nl

 

Verkauf:

Wilco van den Bos

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)6- 51537787
E-mail: wilco@steetec.nl

 

  Verkauf Innendienst/Berechnungen:

Martijn Dijkhuizen

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: martijn@steetec.nl

 

  Verkauf Innendienst/Berechnungen:

Willem van Geest

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: willem@steetec.nl

 

  Arbeitsvorbereitung/Logistik:

Ferry Koppert

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)6-23371568
E-mail: ferry@steetec.nl

 

Verwaltung:

Sonja Zuidgeest

Telefonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: sonja@steetec.nl