nlfrende
RSS Twitter

Ons team

  Directie

Hans van Steekelenburg

Telefoonnummer: 06-53286848
E-mail: hans@steetec.nl

 

  Directie

Paul van Steekelenburg

Telefoonnummer: 06-53140935
E-mail: paul@steetec.nl

 

Verkoop:

Wilco van den Bos

Telefoonnummer: 06- 51537787
E-mail: wilco@steetec.nl

 

  Verkoop binnendienst/calculatie:

Martijn Dijkhuizen

Telefoonnummer: 0174-624009
E-mail: martijn@steetec.nl

 

  Verkoop binnendienst/calculatie:

Willem van Geest

Telefoonnummer: 0174-624009
E-mail: willem@steetec.nl

 

  Werkvoorbereiding/logistiek:

Ferry Koppert

Telefoonnummer: 06-23371568
E-mail: ferry@steetec.nl

 

Administratie:

Sonja Zuidgeest

Telefoonnummer: 0174-624009
E-mail: sonja@steetec.nl