nlfrende
RSS Twitter

Notre équipe

  Direction:

Hans van Steekelenburg

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)6-53286848
E-mail: hans@steetec.nl

 

  Direction:

Paul van Steekelenburg

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)6-53140935
E-mail: paul@steetec.nl

 

Vente:

Wilco van den Bos

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)6- 51537787
E-mail: wilco@steetec.nl

 

  Back-office vente / calcul:

Martijn Dijkhuizen

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: martijn@steetec.nl

 

  Back-office vente / calcul:

Willem van Geest

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: willem@steetec.nl

 

  Préparation des chantiers / logistique:

Ferry Koppert

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)6-23371568
E-mail: ferry@steetec.nl

 

Administration:

Sonja Zuidgeest

Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)174-624009
E-mail: sonja@steetec.nl